Maintenances

    1. Skyclock Palace: Scheduled Maintenance 16/05/2019 09:00 AM CEST (03:00 AM EDT) 2

      • threea
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      953
      2
    3. threea

    1. Scheduled Maintenance 02/05/2019 10:15 AM CEST (04:15 AM EDT) 2

      • threea
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      712
      2
    3. Celes

    1. UNSCHEDULED MAINTENANCE 23/04/2019 04:30 PM CEST - HOTFIX EASTER EVENT 2

      • MaxRojale
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      1.4k
      2
    3. MaxRojale

    1. Innocent Daydream: Scheduled maintenance 17/4/2019 09:00 AM CEST (03:00 AM EDT) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      675
      1
    3. threea

    1. Iris Advancement : Maintenance 28/03/2019 - 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 2

      • Lady Sky
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      1.1k
      2
    3. threea

    1. Scheduled Maintenance 03/04/2019 09:00 AM CEST (03:00 AM EDT) 2

      • threea
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      412
      2
    3. threea

    1. Scheduled Maintenance 31/3/2019 (Time Change) - 01:45 AM CET (8.45 PM EDT)

      • Lady Sky
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      407
    1. Unscheduled Maintenance 29/03/2019 09:30 PM CET - Hotfix Iris advancement 1

      • SirsSchwester
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      823
      1
    3. Lady Sky

    1. Payment services maintenance (26/3) & Forum Maintenance (27/3)

      • threea
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      101
    1. Jin Advancement - Maintenance 14/03/2019 - 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      961
      1
    3. threea

    1. Viilor’s Altar: Maintenance 26/02/2019 - 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      823
      1
    3. threea

    1. Scheduled Maintenance 12/02/2019 08:00 AM CET (02:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      647
      1
    3. threea

    1. Unscheduled Maintenance 1/2/2019 12:00 PM CET (06:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      431
      1
    3. threea

    1. Stella Advancement : 31/01/2019 - 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      814
      1
    3. threea

    1. Forum Maintenance - 23.01.2019 10:00 AM CET (04:00 AM EST)

      • threea
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      292
    1. Scheduled Maintenance 17/01/2019 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      623
      1
    3. threea

    1. Unscheduled Maintenance – 18.12.2018 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      1.4k
      1
    3. threea

    1. Erwin Advancement & GCC Extension: 13/12/2018 - 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      952
      1
    3. threea

    1. Scheduled Maintenance 06/12/2018 09:00 AM CET (03:00 AM EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      662
      1
    3. threea

    1. Forum & Support System Maintenance - 28.11.2018 00:30 AM CET (27.11 06:30 PM EST)

      • threea
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      1k

Label

Global communication

Display Options