The servers are lagging really badly everyday

• Yada yada another complain thread. But this is ridiculous. I've been playing this game for like 2 years and it never had lagged this consistently. My internet speed according to various tests is fast. I don't lag in any other game except for this. It is periodic in sudden spikes. Just completely outrageous. It is every day for the past week.

At this point I'm going to just stop playing because it is literally unplayable.

Skills don't register, character slides around. Moving items in inventory and bank is delayed by nearly 2 seconds. Other people on NA have told me the same thing.

Playing the game like this makes me want to say some really nasty things to gameforge. Do weekly server maintenance and shut down the server for a few hours every week if you have to. Who the heck is your CEO and upper management? Can't even provide BASIC SERVICE. If you can't keep games running, then stop publishing them.

• Funny that they can update the cash shop without fail and right on time, even 10$ wheel spins for armor chips, yet they can't be bothered to do weekly or bi-weekly server maintenance... Lag runs / server desync has been a recurring thing since I started playing in July, the only things that seem to fix it are outright server crashes or previously scheduled maint.

I like Soulworker and want to keep playing (and spending) but I have to ask myself why should I? when something as basic as server stability/playability seems to elude Gameforge. Is this some sort of new aged "hands off" approach or is it that they don't care... I don't know, but they're sure making hard for me to care.

• Hello,

Sorry to hear, that you experienced some issues, could you please tell me if the problem is still persisting?

Its been a couple of days but no response from the mod's ???

I was writing the comment at the same time (had window opened ;) )