Skill builds for all 6 classes

• Introduction

Hi and welcome to this thread. Before I begin, I would like to say that I don't really like to speak or write formally (guess I'm too used to writing in short-form and stuff lol), so if I somehow end up sounding very informal, please pardon me. I'm not very good at formatting in forums either, so hopefully someone can guide me if they so wish to.

I'm also not an MLG Soul Worker player, so if you're expecting some top-tier/meta builds (well they might be, but that's probably my ego speaking so...) then this is probably not the thread you're looking for.

I've only played on the TW server, so this guide will be based on my experience from there (not like the skills should be any different).

• Important things to note

1. All SP allocations that you see are deliberate; I didn't just forget to SP a certain skill. If you see a skill at Lvl 0 or 1, or at Lvl 5 but the extension isn't taken, it either means that the skill/extension in question is deemed not useful, OR it's down to your preference whether you want to take it or not. Specifics will be provided within each class's category.

2. Classes that I have yet to experience their advancements will have a bare-bones build (i.e. will not have all their SP used up with only important skills maxed) to prepare for the extra skills/extensions that will be introduced with said advancements. The SP you earn from lvl 55-60 is not enough to max all of the new skills. Just in case anyone doesn't know yet, skill resets are rarely obtainable through gameplay, or in the worst case scenario, not even obtainable without cashing at all. That is why I'm saving SP on these classes.

3. Since this thread will likely grow rather lengthy as I add more explanations to my builds, I will use markers to let you search for the classes you're interested in without having to scroll for eternity. They will be discussed in order and as follows:

- Haru Estia = HaruE
    - Lily Bloomerchen = LilyB