Blaustern's SoulWorker drawings

• Welcome to my little SoulWorker fan art gallery!

As a personal project in my free time I am planning to make several fan arts of SoulWorker characters, NPCs and other stuff!

I started drawing quite some years ago, but it's just a hobby, so don't expect anything on professional level from me. :)

My first drawing of the series is my beloved Lily Bloommerchen! I really like her character, attitude and fighting style, so obviously I started with her.

It's actually the first "serious" drawing that I did for ages. Since 2014 I guess... I'm glad to be back with my pencils!

Update 18.02.2018:

My second drawing is the beloved Haru Estia!

It's a request from HolyStar1 - hope you like it!

Update 17.03.2018:

My third drawing is finally done! Had way too much stuff ongoing in RL in the last weeks, so I could finish only today.

It's Stella Unibell and I found it more difficult to draw than the other girls.

Hope you still like it!

And just as a side note:

Please, no spam here. I like to see feedback and stuff, but don't drift into offtopic. Thanks! :)

• Breathtaking! i love it! Really curious for the things which will follow :D

Awww, thanks! I think Haru is next. :3

This is incredible awesome! Really I like it, just wonder what these shadows at her legs are. :/

Thank you! You mean the dark lines? They are part of the cape-like thing she has attached on the back of the jacket, which is mostly covered by the legs. :)

• Looks nice. Except the left hand. It looks like it has only four fingers and these were cut off. Also isn't the bracelet a little wide on the one side campared to the other side?

ebckn3dmm.jpg by Tama (Elsword)

• Wow thats awsome ;)

Thank you!

Looks nice. Except the left hand. It looks like it has only four fingers and these were cut off. Also isn't the bracelet a little wide on the one side campared to the other side?

I'm still struggeling with hands, was supposed to be a fist. Thanks for the feedback!