Posts by Sierra

You cant create a new acc since april no ?

New accounts are still creatable iirc, it's buying soulcash that isn't possible

According to this post in the closure topic, registration of new accounts has been deactivated at the same time than payments.

"New players" that manage to login to the game since then are actually (and most probably) players that kept their account, created some time ago.

Otherwise, GF messed up until the very end :kek:

Either they messed up, or idiots from Burning think that this is a forum for them.

Both are hilarious.

Also i'm wondering, what are you going to do now that GFSW is dead, kura?

Hello guys, I am new to this game and have started playing around a day ago. So far my Chii is level 30 and I was wondering if there are any specific guides I should follow for where to allocae my skill points because I have no idea where to put them in. Thank you.

1: Play Burning Soulworker if you want to continue playing after this month ends.

2: Use this skill build. 2 of the main skills and a passive won't show up till you've done your advancement.Screenshot (746).png

First off, this is the wrong subforum to post in. Second, don't even bother playing here.

Play whatever classes you feel like playing, and do it on a different server. This one is shutting down and there's no ETA for the new one, so play Burning SoulWorker instead.

1: Yes

2: Yes

3: Just focus on progressing till you get to Grasscover Camp. Then try getting carried in AoV and do your advancement quest.

4: Upgrade your weapon to +6 when you get to level 35. Armor isn't worth upgrading to +6 till you get Terminus.